In some areas, if there is a minimum or maximum rate, or if the session falls within a free parking period, the app automatically extends the duration up to the maximum allowed time.
If you end the parking session earlier, no refund or credit will be issued in the app, as the final price remains the same (so you’re not paying more).
By tapping on the parking session, a green banner will appear informing you that the session has ended but remains valid until the maximum allowed time at the same cost.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.